Services

Today's consumers want to be informed - they seek advice and recommendations rather than sales pitches. Always keeping in mind a customer-centric approach, we offer a range of services to increase your company's visibility, notoriety, reputation and ultimately, your sales.

Our goal is to become your go-to ally in all your marketing efforts.

Communications

Defining a communications strategy is essential. It allows you to be structured, coherent and proactive in achieving your communications objectives. Thanks to a good strategy, companies can reach their target audience with the right message, through the right channels, and within a set budget.

Creating great web content is an art. As thousands of new pieces get published every day, creating quality content is crucial to your marketing success. It reflects the quality of your business, helps you gain your customers’ trust and give you the competitive edge you need.

But what exactly is quality content? It defines a piece that captures your readers’ attention by its relevance. It’s useful, goal-oriented and interesting content that answers your readers’ questions. Plus, it’s optimized for increased search engine visibility.

The communication plan and editorial calendar are documents that allow to be organized. They facilitate management of the content strategy thanks to an overview of the communications channels, messages and objectives. These tools are extremely useful for businesses of all sizes; they allow for consistency and rigor in publications.

Copywriting must capture and retain the attention of the target audience. A good advertising text promotes sales and is punchy, but not insistent. It requires a great deal of thought and attention to detail. Keywords are indeed important for Search Engine Optimization (SEO), but Google's algorithms focus more and more on the quality of the content.
Blogging is part of an effective SEO strategy. To gain online visibility, the blog has become an essential tool. It allows to increase traffic to your website (inbound marketing) and attract more potential customers. However, creating quality, interesting, and optimized content takes time and energy. Companies that do not have the resources nor the time to write can call on external help. Long term partnerships are ideal for maintaining a consistent writing style.

The newsletter is a communication tool that allows companies to directly reach their customers as well as pre-qualified prospects. Its goal is to offer informative content to build readers’ loyalty, gain their trust and reinforce your image as an industry leader. It’s a convenient way to announce new releases, exclusive offers, contests, promotions, events, etc.

To reach a Canadian clientele, bilingual content is important. A good translation is essential; it must convey the same message but be adapted to a different audience. We translate and adapt texts from English to French and vice versa.

Web & digital marketing

Your website is a powerful sales tool. An amazing website is visually appealing, reflects the company’s personality, generates qualified leads, and is positioned on search engines. You are a new entrepreneur and want to be visible online? Your site is outdated and you want to give it some love with a redesign? No matter what your motive is, we can help you!
An informational website is the digital equivalent of a shop window – it provides information about your products or services and allows to reinforce your brand image. In today’s digital world, having an online presence is essential. A great informational website increases the chances of generating qualified leads.
An e-commerce website is a store opened 24/7 that allows to reach potential customers around the world. We create high-performance websites optimized for your target customers on platforms such as Magento 2, Shopify and WooCommerce, to generate more online sales and accelerate your growth.

Think first, act second! A well-defined digital strategy gives you direction, helps you better understand your ideal customers and optimizes your digital marketing efforts – and your budget. We’re shrewd strategists, capable of seizing market opportunities and allowing you to shine in the right places, at the right times.

Having a website is one thing, but having people find you on Google in another! With paid referencing, such as Google Ads, you buy advertising space on search engines by targeting keywords associated with your products or services. It’s an ideal strategy to quickly increase the traffic on your website. Better yet, it can be adapted to (almost) any budget!
Search Engine Optimization, or SEO, is the use of different optimization techniques to help a website improve its ranking on Google’s results pages. The truth is that there’s no miracle solution to get to the top overnight. It’s a continuous work of content optimization, technical optimization and off-site optimization that requires a thorough knowledge of Google’s criteria.
In this digital age, social media is a must to develop brand awareness and strengthen your customers’ loyalty. The Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn and Twitter of this world are not only powerful networking tools, but also a quick and affordable way to promote your products or services to your target audience. Whether you’re looking for content strategy, ad campaign creation and management (Facebook Ads), or community management, we’re here to help you generate more “likes” and reach your social selling goals!
When personalized, email marketing is a highly effective way to reach and convert your prospects and maintain the interest of your customers between two purchases. It can easily be integrated into a marketing automation strategy and help grow your business.
How much will it cost? And more importantly, what do I get out of it? It’s the existential question of marketing. The good news is that digital marketing provides access to a vast amount of data and KPIs. With our next-level expertise in data analytics, we can draw the line between opinions and facts and direct our efforts to deliver measurable results.

Graphic design

Defining your business’s visual identity and brand image helps to ensure consistency in the products or services you offer, the company’s image and the messages conveyed. Standardization of marketing efforts allows your target customers to recognize you more easily.

You were always an entrepreneur at heart and have finally made the move to start your own business Once you’ve decided on your company name, it’s time to think about your logo! The design of your logo needs to be well thought out. It will serve as a visual reference for people and will be present on all your communications. Might as well be proud of it!

While we may live in a digital world, print advertising and promotional materials can still be beneficial and profitable for some businesses. For greater effectiveness, it’s best to offer a promotion or discount to encourage consumers to take action quickly. Print advertising and promotional materials need to stand out with their originality and unique design to avoid ending up in the blue bin.

If you’re looking to reach customers with digital advertising such as banner ads or web displays, we can help you create a design suited to your image and a message that appeals to your target audience. All this to bring you as many clicks as possible to your website.

Even if your poster displays the best promotion in town, a poor design could prevent you from getting the desired results. Design is important but beauty is subjective. What’s important is to create a visual that will speak to your ideal customer.

Giving an outdated business card to a prospect is like going on an interview with a wrinkled shirt. Don’t miss the opportunity to make a good impression! The graphic design of your business card should make you proud to give it to the people you meet.

There’s a clear hype for handcrafted products – beer, soap, spice mixes, massage oil, you name it! We can help you bring out the personality of your product into images. If you need custom labels or packaging, we’ve got the packaging design expert to do it!
A brand style guide is key to building a consistent brand image. It defines the official colors, typography, use of the logo, etc. If you have an established brand image, having a brand style guide prevents any deviation from it.

Video production

A quick, effective way to understand who you are.  Gives scale and richness to your business. The objective: to know who you are and what you do! 

It’s like an invitation into your home. It allows your customers to get to know you, understand where you come from and build stronger ties with them. Put yourself on the screen, either with the help of a narration or in an interview style.
Talking about yourself is one thing but backing it up with testimonials from satisfied customers is everything.

Short video of your business that instantly gives a custom feel to your website. Succession of 10 shots that run in a loop.

For those who want to get off the beaten track. Short, humorous clips with an impact! A series of small, scripted ads that you can spread over time. Get people talking about you! Professional actors, original scripts, laughter guaranteed.

Contact us

We’re here for you, without any intermediary! (by phone / text message / email / quick contact form)

Services

Le consommateur d’aujourd’hui souhaite être renseigné – il recherche des conseils et des recommandations plutôt que des arguments de vente. En gardant toujours en tête une approche axée sur vos clients, nous proposons une gamme de services pour accroître la visibilité, la notoriété, la réputation (et ainsi les ventes) de votre entreprise.
Notre objectif est de devenir votre allié dans tous vos efforts marketing.

Communication

Définir une stratégie de communication est primordiale. Elle permet d’être structuré, cohérent et proactif dans l’atteinte des objectifs de communication. Grâce à une bonne stratégie, les entreprises peuvent atteindre leur public cible avec un message juste, à travers les bons canaux de communication, et en respectant un budget déterminé.

La création de contenu web est un art. Chaque jour, des milliers d’articles sont publiés – c’est pourquoi la création de pièces de qualité est devenue aussi importante. C’est le reflet de votre entreprise. Les bonnes publications aident à gagner la confiance de vos clients et peuvent être un avantage concurrentiel.

Mais c’est quoi au juste, un contenu de qualité? D’abord, il sait capter l’attention des lecteurs grâce à sa pertinence. Il est utile, intéressant, répond aux questions des lecteurs et est optimisé pour une visibilité accrue sur les moteurs de recherche.

Le plan de communication et le calendrier éditorial sont des documents qui permettent d’être organisé. Ils aident à faire une gestion efficace de la stratégie de contenu grâce à une vue d’ensemble des canaux de communication, des messages et des objectifs. Ces outils, très avantageux pour les entreprises de toutes tailles, permettent également une constance et une rigueur quant aux publications.

La rédaction de textes publicitaires doit capter et retenir l’attention du public cible. Un bon texte publicitaire est vendeur et percutant, sans toutefois être insistant. Il nécessite une réflexion importante et un grand souci du détail. Oui, les mots-clés sont importants pour le référencement (SEO), mais les algorithmes de Google s’attardent de plus en plus à la qualité du contenu.

La rédaction de blogues fait partie d’une bonne stratégie de référencement. Pour gagner de la visibilité en ligne, le blogue est devenu un outil essentiel. Il permet d’augmenter le trafic marketing (inbound marketing) vers votre site web et attirer plus de clients potentiels. Toutefois, la création de contenu de qualité, intéressant et optimisé pour les moteurs de recherche prend du temps et de l’énergie. Les entreprises qui n’ont pas les ressources ou le temps d’écrire peuvent faire appel à de l’aide externe. Un partenaire à long terme est idéal pour le maintien d’un style d’écriture.

L’infolettre est un outil de communication qui permet aux entreprises de rejoindre directement ses clients et des prospects pré-qualifiés. Son but est d’offrir un contenu informatif pour fidéliser les lecteurs, gagner leur confiance et renforcer votre image d’expert dans le domaine. Il permet d’annoncer des primeurs, des exclusivités, des concours, des promotions, des événements, etc. 

Pour rejoindre une clientèle canadienne, il est important de créer du contenu bilingue. Une bonne traduction ne s’arrête pas aux mots – il est primordial d’adapter le sens selon la langue et les références du public cible. Nous traduisons et adaptons des textes du français à l’anglais et vice-versa.

Web et marketing numérique

Votre site web est un puissant outil de vente. Un site web « sur la coche » est visuellement attrayant, reflète la personnalité de l’entreprise, génère des leads qualifiés et se positionne sur les moteurs de recherche. Vous êtes une entreprise en démarrage qui souhaite être visible en ligne? Votre site est désuet et vous souhaitez lui donner de l’amour grâce à une refonte? Peu importe, on peut vous aider!

Un site vitrine est informationnel. C’est l’équivalent digital d’une vitrine de magasin – il permet de renforcer l’image de marque et faire découvrir vos produits ou services à des clients potentiels. Dans le monde numérique d’aujourd’hui, avoir une présence en ligne est essentiel. Un site vitrine de qualité augmente les chances de générer des leads qualifiés.

Un site E-commerce, c’est une boutique ouverte 24/7 et qui vous permet de rejoindre des clients potentiels partout dans le monde. Nous créons des sites Web performants et optimisés pour votre clientèle cible sur des plateformes telles Magento 2, Shopify et WooCommerce afin de générer plus de ventes en ligne et accélérer votre croissance.

Réfléchir avant d’agir, c’est la base! Une stratégie numérique bien définie vous permet d’avoir une direction, de mieux comprendre vos clients types et d’optimiser vos efforts – et votre budget – de marketing numérique. On est justement des stratèges redoutables, capables de saisir les opportunités de marchés et vous permettre de rayonner aux bons endroits, aux bons moments.

Un site web, c’est bien, mais un site web qui sort parmi les premiers sur Google, c’est encore mieux! Avec le référencement payant, tel Google Ads, vous achetez de l’espace publicitaire sur les moteurs de recherche en ciblant des mots-clés associés à vos produits ou services. C’est une stratégie idéale pour augmenter rapidement le trafic sur votre site web. Et en plus, on peut l’adapter à (presque) tous les budgets!

Le référencement naturel, ou SEO, ce sont différentes techniques d’optimisation qui aident un site web à améliorer sa position sur les pages de résultats de Google. La vérité, c’est qu’il n’y a pas de solution miracle pour arriver au top du jour au lendemain. C’est un travail perpétuel d’optimisation de contenu, d’optimisation technique et d’optimisation hors site qui nécessitent des connaissances approfondies des critères de Google.

En cette ère digitale, les médias sociaux sont un incontournable pour développer votre notoriété et renforcer la fidélité de vos clients. Les Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn et Twitter de ce monde sont non seulement des outils de réseautage, mais aussi une façon ultra-rapide et abordable de promouvoir vos produits ou services à votre public cible. Qu’il s’agisse de stratégie de contenu, de création et gestion de campagnes publicitaires (Facebook Ads), de gestion de communauté, on est là pour vous aider à générer des « likes » et atteindre vos objectifs!

Lorsqu’il est personnalisé, le marketing par courriel est un moyen très efficace pour atteindre et convertir vos prospects et maintenir l’intérêt de vos clients entre deux achats. Il peut facilement s’intégrer dans une stratégie d’automatisation de marketing et contribuer à développer votre entreprise.

Combien ça coûte? Et surtout, combien ça peut me rapporter? Voilà la question existentielle du marketing. La bonne nouvelle, c’est que le marketing numérique donne accès à une quantité immense de données et d’indicateurs de performances (KPIs). Avec notre expertise « next-level » en analyse de données, on sait tracer la ligne entre les opinions et les faits et orienter nos efforts pour vous livrer des résultats mesurables.

Design graphique

Définir l’identité visuelle et l’image de marque de son entreprise aide à la cohérence au niveau des produits ou services que vous offrez, de l’image de l’entreprise et des messages véhiculés. La standardisation des efforts marketing permet à votre clientèle cible de vous reconnaître plus facilement.

Vous avez toujours eu la fibre entrepreneur et venez de vous partir en affaire? Maintenant que votre nom de compagnie est choisi, il est temps de penser à votre logo! La conception de ce dernier doit être réfléchie. Il servira de repère visuel pour les gens et sera présent sur toutes vos communications. Aussi bien en être satisfait!

Même si nous sommes dans une ère numérique, les publicités et documents imprimés peuvent encore être bénéfiques et rentables pour certaines entreprises. Pour accroître leur efficacité, il est préférable d’offrir une promotion ou un rabais afin d’inciter les consommateurs à passer à l’action rapidement.  Les publicités et documents promotionnels imprimés doivent se démarquer par leur look et leur originalité pour éviter de se retrouver dans un bac bleu.

Vous voulez aller chercher des clients avec l’aide de publicités numériques (bannière publicitaire ou affichage web)? Nous pouvons vous aider grâce à un design à votre image et un message qui interpelle votre clientèle cible. Tout ça dans le but d’obtenir le plus de clics possibles vers votre site.  

Même si la promotion que vous mentionnez sur votre affiche est vraiment hot, un design ordinaire risque de ne pas donner les résultats escomptés. Le design est important mais la beauté est subjective. Ce qui importe, c’est de créer un visuel qui parlera à votre client idéal.

Donner une carte d’affaire désuète à un prospect, c’est comme aller en entrevue avec un chandail fripé. Ne manquez pas l’occasion de faire bonne impression! La conception graphique de vos cartes professionnelles devrait vous rendre fière de la donner aux gens que vous rencontrez.

C’est indéniable, les artisans ont la côte! Vous faites la conception de produits artisanaux – bière, savon, mélange d’épices, huile de massage, ou autre? On peut vous aider à mettre la personnalité de votre produit en image. Si vous avez besoin d’étiquettes ou d’emballages personnalisés, on collabore avec l’experte du design d’emballage! 

Un guide des normes graphiques est indispensable pour une image d’entreprise cohérente. Il présente les couleurs officielles, la typographie, l’utilisation du logo, etc. Si vous avez une image de marque établie, avoir un guide des normes graphiques évite de dévier de celle-ci.

Production vidéo

Permet de comprendre rapidement et efficacement qui vous êtes. Donne de l’envergure et de la richesse à votre entreprise. Objectif: savoir qui vous êtes et ce que vous faites!

Permet à votre clientèle d’entrer chez vous, d’apprendre à vous connaître et de comprendre d’où vous venez. Tissez des liens plus forts avec elle. Mettez-vous à l’écran, soit avec l’aide d’une narration ou avec un style « entrevue ».

Parler de vous c’est bien, mais c’est encore mieux quand le tout est enrichi par des clients satisfaits.

Courte vidéo de votre entreprise qui permet de personnaliser votre site internet en l’utilisant comme arrière-plan. Succession de 10 plans qui tournent en boucle.

Pour ceux qui veulent sortir des sentiers battus. De courts clips humoristiques qui punchent. Une série de petites pubs scénarisées que vous pouvez étaler sur le lapse de temps que vous voulez. Faites continuellement parler de vous.  Comédiens professionnels, scripts originaux, rires garantis.

Écrivez-nous

On est là pour vous, sans intermédiaire! (par téléphone / message texte / courriel / formulaire rapide)