A creative communicator and actuary who thrive on challenges have joined forces to offer marketing solutions to businesses seeking more visibility.

Your marketing partners

We are marketing partners for SMBs, start-ups and professionals. We team up with businesses just like you, who recognize the importance of an optimized digital presence and the need to stand out in a sea of competitors, but who lack the expertise or the time to do it.

What exactly is the art of effective communication? For us, it goes beyond the use of ten- syllable words and Shakespearean phrases. It's knowing how to stand out and appeal to your target audience. Our goal is to create emotion with a clear and coherent message that inspires trust.
You’re well aware that digital marketing can help you reach a growing online marketplace, but you don't know where to start? We can help you navigate through the digital world. We provide marketing solutions tailored to our client’ needs and budget to increase the number of qualified prospects.
How important is your visual content? We think it should be a top priority! Aesthetically pleasing and quality visual content plays a key role in the way your customers or prospects perceive your brand. Stand out from the crowd and win over your target audience with impactful graphics and captivating videos.

Our values

WE’RE HIGHLY ORGANIZED

Each step is thought through: Research – Planning – Creation – Execution – Analytics - Optimization

WE’RE ACCESSIBLE

We’re a duo without intermediaries who will give you our full attention. We want to give you a personalized and caring experience unlike any other.

WE INVEST IN YOU

We take the time necessary to get to know you and your industry, as we strive to build long-lasting partnerships.

WE CREATE CONTENT TO YOUR IMAGE

We create tailored, bilingual content; we don’t just fill pages with generic texts.

WE ANALYSE

We take data to another level to align your marketing strategy and accelerate the sales conversion process.

WE DELIVER

We’re results-oriented and relentless in our efforts to deliver on our promises.

What our customers are saying

Claude Poirier Excavation

“Very dedicated to improve our visibility as efficient and as quickly as possible, with day-to-day interaction, communication, and constructive criticism, we truly feel confident with our decisions. We have seen a significant growth in demand for our product due to the start-up formula these smart individuals created, followed by a daily tracking system to improve our marketing platform. It was worth the weight in gold! Keep up the good work MEL & VINCE, thank you for the support.”

Evan Gushue, Co-owner, Claude Poirier Excavation

Groupe Trium

“We are delighted with the work done to our website redesign. A passionate team with the ability to understand our business and design needs. A truly outstanding experience.”

Alec Veilleux, Co-Owner & VP Sales & Marketing, Groupe Trium

RE/MAX Privilège

“Incredible service! This team is art at your fingertips! Always tuned to the needs of their customers, available and highly skilled. They create something unique and tailored to your needs. I recommend them 110%.”

Cynthia Thibault, Residential Real Estate Broker, RE/MAX Privilège

MasterSolve

“Vincent and Melissa have been wonderful to work with. They provide us with monthly blog content that always meets our requirements and interests our readers. They are very attentive to our needs and consistently send us the content pieces on (if not before) deadlines. I highly recommend working with them! ”

Jenny Jones, Brand Coordinator, MasterSolve

Ultimia

“Always great working with Melissa and Vincent, they are dynamic, responsive and do listen to our needs. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a dynamic team to work with.”

François Allard, Practice Leader, Ultimia

Contact us

We’re here for you, without any intermediary! (by phone / text message / email / quick contact form)

Une communicatrice et un actuaire créatifs qui carburent aux défis, ont uni leurs forces pour offrir des solutions marketing aux entreprises qui souhaitent accroître leur visibilité.

Vos partenaires marketing

Nous sommes des partenaires marketing pour PME, entreprises en démarrage et professionnels. On fait équipe avec des leaders qui reconnaissent l’importance d’une présence web optimisée et de se démarquer dans un océan de compétiteurs, mais qui manquent de connaissances ou de temps pour y parvenir.

C’est quoi exactement l’art de communiquer? Pour nous, ça va plus loin que l’utilisation de mots à dix syllabes et de phrases à la Shakespeare. C’est savoir se démarquer et interpeller votre clientèle cible. Notre objectif est de susciter de l’émotion avec un message clair, cohérent et qui inspire confiance.
Vous savez que le marketing numérique a la cote et que vous devez être visible en ligne, mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer? On peut vous aider à naviguer dans l’océan numérique. Nous travaillons avec nos clients pour leur offrir des solutions marketing adaptées à leurs besoins et à leur budget, en vue d’augmenter le nombre de prospects qualifiés.
Quelle importance accordez-vous à votre contenu visuel? Selon nous, il devrait être une priorité! Un contenu visuel attrayant et de qualité joue un rôle clé dans la perception de vos clients ou prospects envers votre marque. Sortez du lot et gagnez des points auprès de votre clientèle cible avec un graphisme d’impact et des vidéos captivantes.

ON EST ULTRA ORGANISÉS

Nous ne négligeons aucune étape : Recherche – Planification – Création - Déploiement - Analyse des résultats - Optimisation

ON EST ACCESSIBLES

Nous sommes un duo sans intermédiaire qui vous accorde toute son attention. Notre objectif est de vous faire vivre une expérience personnalisée et attentionnée, unique en son genre.

ON S’INVESTIT

Nous prenons le temps nécessaire pour apprendre à vous connaître, vous et votre industrie, car nous voulons établir des partenariats à long terme.

ON CRÉE DU CONTENU
À VOTRE IMAGE

Nous proposons du contenu bilingue taillé sur mesure; nous ne nous contentons pas de remplir les pages avec des textes génériques.

ON ANALYSE

Nous poussons le data à un autre niveau afin d’orienter votre stratégie marketing et accélérer le processus de conclusion de vos ventes.

ON LIVRE LA MARCHANDISE

Nous sommes axés sur les résultats concrets et nous tenons nos promesses.

Ce que nos clients disent

RE/MAX Privilège

« Incroyable service! De l'art aux bouts des doigts cette équipe! À l'écoute des besoins de leurs clients, disponibles et très compétents. Ils peuvent te créer quelque chose à ton image et unique. Je les recommande à 110 %. »

Cynthia Thibault, Courtier immobilier résidentiel, RE/MAX Privilège

Ultimia

« Travailler avec Mélissa et Vincent est toujours très agréable, ils sont dynamiques, répondent rapidement et plus important, écoutent nos besoins afin de bien y répondre. Si vous cherchez une équipe dynamique avec qui travailler, je vous les recommande fortement. »

François Allard, Chef de pratique, Ultimia

MasterSolve

« J'ai le privilège de travailler avec Vincent et Mélissa. Ils nous fournissent, chaque mois, un contenu de blogue qui répond toujours à nos exigences et qui intéresse nos lecteurs. Ils sont très attentifs à nos besoins et nous envoient systématiquement les contenus dans les délais requis (si ce n'est avant). Je recommande fortement de travailler avec eux ! »

Jenny Jones, Coodonnatrice de marque, MasterSolve

Claude Poirier Excavation

« Les Détailleux sont très dévoués à améliorer notre visibilité le plus efficacement et le plus rapidement possible. Ils sont disponibles et nous donnent des critiques constructives au quotidien; nous nous sentons en confiance avec eux. Nous avons constaté une croissance significative de la demande pour nos services grâce à ces individus intelligents. Ça vaut de l’or! Continuez votre bon travail MEL & VINCE, merci pour votre soutien. »

Evan Gushue, Co-propriétaire, Claude Poirier Excavation

Groupe Trium

« Nous sommes ravis du travail fait pour la refonte de notre site web. Une équipe passionnée avec l'habilité d'interpréter nos besoins en solution d'affaire et de design. Une expérience hors pair. »

Alex Veilleux, Co-propriétaire & VP Ventes & Marketing, Groupe Trium

Écrivez-nous

On est là pour vous, sans intermédiaire! (par téléphone / message texte / courriel / formulaire rapide)